logo white

Contact

IREM Hawaii Chapter No. 34

iremhawaii@gmail.com

Phone

(808) 384-2801

IREMĀ® Hawaii Chapter No. 34 is a part of an international community of commercial and multi-family real estate managers dedicated to ethical business practices, maximizing the value of investment real estate, and promoting superior management through education and information sharing.

 

2018 Level

 
Bergeman Project Group Platinum  (2200) https://www.bergemangroup.com/
Kasdan Lippsmith Weber Turner Platinum  (2200) http://klwtlaw.com/
Premier Restoration Hawaii Platinum  (2200) https://www.premhi.com/
MD Restoration Platinum  (2200) http://www.mdcleaners.com/
Atlas Insurance  Platinum  (2200) http://www.atlasinsurance.com/
Kone Elevators Platinum  (2200) https://www.kone.us/about-us/contact-us/branch-offices/honolulu/
Sofos Realty  Platinum  (2200) http://www.sofosrealty.com/
American Carpet One Platinum  (2200) https://www.americancarpetone.com/index.html
Redmont Group Platinum  (2200) http://redmontgroup.com/
Hawaiian Properties Platinum (2200) http://www.hawaiianprop.com/
Hawaiian Telcom Platinum (2200) http://www.hawaiiantel.com/
Sagewater  Platinum  (2200) http://sagewater.com/
Kawikas Painting  Gold (1400)  http://www.kawikaspainting.com/
aXessPoint Software Gold (1400)  http://www.aXessPoint.net 
Associa Hawaii Gold (1400)  https://www.associaonline.com/locations/associa-hawaii
Interstate Restoration  Gold (1400)  https://www.interstaterestoration.com/locations/hawaii
TKO Equipment  Gold (1050)  https://www.tkorubbishequipment.com/
Purchasing Hui  Gold (1400)  https://www.purchasinghui.com/
Hawaii Plumbing Group Gold (1400)  https://www.hawaiiplumbinggroup.com/
Belfor  Gold (1400)  https://www.belfor.com/en/us/belfor-usa-offices/hawaii
Homestreet Bank Gold (1400)  https://www.homestreet.com/
Allana Buick & Bers Silver (700)  https://abbae.com/hawaii/
Aloha Charge Silver (700)  http://www.alohacharge.com/
Mutual of Omaha Bank Silver (700)  http://www.mutualofomahabank.com/
Douglas Trade Shows  Silver (700)  http://douglastradeshows.com/